Schedule Updates

Our next event on the Joss Northeast 9-Ball Tour will be the $1,500 Added “Mary Cappotto Memorial” at Caps Cue Club, Syracuse NY, March 6 & 7 www.capscueclub.com . Our hosts for this event are Shari and Dick Cappotto. Caps has been a regular stop on the Joss Tour since its inception back in 1997. Once again they deserve our thanks for being such generous hosts! Why not come out and thank them yourself and enjoy some great pool and great food!! There will be plenty of food specials along with the regular menu at prices that will make you think you went back in time. If you are coming to play, please arrive on Saturday morning before noon, in proper dress please. Entry info along with our complete schedule, results, links, directions, etc., can be found on our site www.joss9balltour.com .You may also call Mike Zuglan at 518-356-7163. For motel or additional info regarding Caps, please call them directly at 315-701-0101. If you are coming to watch, play will begin Saturday at approx 1pm & Sunday at noon. Once again here are the latest changes to our schedule. These changes do not appear on the green paper schedule sent and distributed back in Aug 2009. However our site www.joss9balltour.com www.azbilliards.com & www.totalpool.info are all up to date.

SCHEDULE CHANGES

Please note the following important schedule changes for the remainder of this season.

Stop # 11 on Feb 27-28 is CANCELLED Stop # 14 originally scheduled to be at Classic Billiards (Rochester NY) HAS BEEN MOVED TO Salt City Billiards March 27-28 3707 Brewerton Rd $1,500 Added N Syracuse NY 13212 Joe Speech 315-454-8643

Stop # 17 originally scheduled to be at Comet Billiards (Parsippany NJ) HAS BEEN RESCHEDULED AND MOVED TO: Raxx Pool Room & Grill May 22-23 510 Hempstead Tpke $2,000 Added W Hempstead NY 11552 Holden Chin 516-538-9896 Also, once again, I implore all of you to support your local billiard parlor AND ALL of our generous sponsors who give so much to help keep our great sport alive!!!

Thank you all, and see you at Caps. Mike Zuglan

The Joss Northeast 9-Ball Tour is sponsored by; Joss Cues – http://www.josscues.com

Webb Custom Cues – http://www.webbcues.com

Cameron Custom Cues – http://www.cameroncues.com

Zinzola Custom Cues – http://www.zinzola.com

Samsara Cues – http://www.samsaracues.com

Tiger Products – http://www.tigerproducts.com

The Billiard Press – http://www.billiardspress.com

Simonis Cloth – http://www.simoniscloth.com

World Class Cue Care – http://www.jnj-industries.com

TotalPool.info – http://www.totalpool.info

AzBilliards.com – http://www.azbilliards.com

Pool on the Net – http://www.poolonthenet.com

Turning Stone Casino – http://www.turning-stone.com

Joe Tucker – http://www.joetucker.net

Owen-Bunnell, Inc – http://www.obcues.com

Unique Billiard Products by CUE-Z – http://www.cuezctc.com

Cue Shark – http://www.cueshark.com

BilliardCommunity.com – http://www.billiardcommunity.com

Billiard Gods Productions – http://www.billiardgods.com

Idaho State VNEA Championship

Lewiston, ID


The mens division of the Idaho state VNEA tourney drew approx 95

participants & the women drew 26.

8 Ball Women

8 Ball:

1st, Heidi Berthalot;

2nd, Schon Hartung;

3rd, Dorothy Nash;

4th, Rebecca Douglass (not pictured)


9 Ball Women

9 Ball:

1st, Dorothy Nash;

2nd, Candy Zeleny;

3rd, Suzanne Mackey;

4th, Kim Anderson


8 Ball Men

8 Ball:

1st, Tony Waters;

2nd, Shane Shoemaker;

3rd, Rob Hart (not pictured);

4th, Josh Smith (not pictured)

9 Ball Men

9 Ball

1st Oscar Jr

2nd Ralph T

3rd Josh Smith



Scotch Doubles

Scoth Doubles:

1st, Sam Kirsh & Candy Zeleny;

2nd, Marvin & Dorothy Nash;

3rd, Oscar Guerrero & Heidi Phipps (not pictured);

4th, Roger & Kim Anderson (not pictured)